Plant Scientist needs you!

Ever wanted to try your hand at blogging? Plant Scientist blog is looking for guest posts while I take a short break from writing.

I was just about to write my first article of the year when my oldest and best friend died suddenly. She was a very important part of my life and I will need some time to come to terms with her death before I will be able to return to writing regularly on this blog.

While I take this break, I am looking for 400-800 word guest articles on plants, microbes, science communication or life in science more generally. I would like to hear from anyone with an interest in any of these topics, regardless of whether you work in research or another science-related profession, or not. If you would like to write something please contact me using this contact form.

In the meantime, to get your fix of plant and microbial science, I recommend reading this article by Mary Williams, which includes a load of links to other plant science blogs out there.

And, in case you missed them, here are the 5 most popular articles published on Plant Scientist in 2015:

Thank you for all your support during 2015, I will be back soon.

One thought on “Plant Scientist needs you!

Leave a Reply

