Thank you

As you may know, my year did not get off to the best start and I’ve been having a bit of a break from blogging.

Thank you to everyone who volunteered to write guest posts during my break. My plea for help with the blog got a much bigger response than I had anticipated and this brightened what was otherwise a very tough time for me. It has been a real treat for me to host articles written by such a variety of different people and covering such different topics. Most of the guest articles are now up but there should be a couple more to come in the next few weeks.

I also want to thank the many other people who spread the word about my hunt for guest bloggers and sent me supportive messages. I feel really lucky to belong to such a supportive online community.

I’m starting to feel the urge to write again so I hope to be able to publish a science post on here in the next week or so. I always enjoy receiving guest posts so please do get in touch if there is something you would like to write about.

Leave a Reply

